BLOGGING

Who’s My 100s Follower so I Can Enter the Partner Program?

I wanna be really IN

Bee Wild
2 min readJun 21, 2023
screenshot by author

99 followers in one week. Not bad for a newbie, I guess.

My big slogan must attract some people to me. What’s my big message?

BLACK MUMS FOR PRESIDENT. EVERYWHERE!

We know about complexity. We care. We are decisive and bold. We are wise and intuitive. We can be fierce and caring at the same time.

The world would be way better off if we would have polymath black mums for president.

Success So Far

I do have some great conversations online with my new friends. These people all responded to my stories or comments in the past week. If you want friendly chats, follow them, read them, share comments with them.

They are kind people!

Jenny Lane Rebecca Stevens A. Carly Newberg Eleni Stephanides @john williams (no picture, get out there John, you have something to say!) Misty Rae Waba Moshulu Shirley J. Davis Nathan Chen Laura Lind Tina Lopez Stephen Bochinski Dinah Davis (She/Her) Toni-Anne Kelly Baldwin Heid Shanti C K Robin Gangopadhya Barbara Carter Estacious(Charles White) Unbecoming Torshie Torto Cole Haddon Qedric James Nagwan Lashin Melanie J. Britt H. Guy Nave Lost Layla Takudzwa Gwature Alberto García 🚀🚀🚀 Bas Rui Alves Kaia Maeve Tingley Walter Rhein Moon Bastet Sigrid van Roode | Jewellery Historian Brooklyn Reece Chaotically Lottie Liz Jin Anthony Eichberger Debbie Walker Linda Caroll

And guess what? No real haters so far!

That’s a breath of fresh air on a social media platform. And I guess real viral story success on this platform also comes from chatting and commenting. Being online friends.

Or do you have different experiences? Share them. I wanna know!

To be honest, I was expecting some hate for my ‘unpopular opinions’. But no. So far, so good.

I might even tell you at some point that my real name is Bonny… Hihihi.

Here are my stats.

screenshots by author.

See you around, dear friends.

And remember, the world would really be better off with black polymath mums for president!

Buy me a coffee. Let’s chat!

--

--

Bee Wild

Robin Wild - ARTivist. I'm a mum-techie. Black Mums 4 President! Polymath.